Official Nebraska Government Website
Official Nebraska Government Website
nebraska.gov

Nebraska Department of Aeronautics
Mr. Ronnie Mitchell, Director

Transparency Portal Logo - Budget Division

State of Nebraska - Department of Aeronautics
Administrative Division (402) 471-2371

Ronnie Mitchell, Director 402 471-7922 email: ronnie.mitchell@nebraska.gov

Andre Aman, Legal Counsel 402 471-7938 email: andre.aman@nebraska.gov

Barb Atkins, Accounting Clerk 402 471-7920 email: barb.atkins@nebraska.gov

Robin Edwards, Accountant 402 471-7929 email: robin.edwards@nebraska.gov

Jan Keller, Secretary 402 471-2371 email: jan.keller@nebraska.gov

Deb Hernandez, Accounting Clerk 402 471 7927 email: deb.hernandez@nebraska.gov

State of Nebraska - Department of Aeronautics
Engineering Division (402) 471-2371

Russ Gasper, Projects Division Manager 402 471-7700 email: russ.gasper@nebraska.gov

Anna Lannin, Planning & Programming Division Manager 402 471-7931 email: anna.lannin@nebraska.gov

Barry Scheinost, Engineer 402 471-7930 email: barry.scheinost@nebraska.gov

Dave Lehnert, Aviation Liaison II  402 471-7928 email: dave.lehnert@nebraska.gov

Kandi Bremer, Aviation Liaison I 402 471-7925 email: kandice.bremer@nebraska.gov

David Senff, Maintenance Worker 402 450-8459 email: david.senff@nebraska.gov

Highway Maintenance Worker, Senior (position currently vacant)

State of Nebraska - Department of Aeronautics
Operations Division (402) 471-2371

David Morris, Deputy Director for Operations 402 471-7932 email: david.morris@nebraska.gov





State of Nebraska - Department of Aeronautics
NAVAIDS Division - Kearney (308)865-5696

Marcella Meyer, Chief of Navaids 308 865-5696 email: marcy.meyer@nebraska.gov

Roger Fox, Lead Technician 308 865-5696 email: roger.fox@nebraska.gov

 

Michael Luff, Electronic Specialist 308 865-5696

State of Nebraska - Department of Aeronautics
State Owned Airfields Division (402) 471-2371

Tim Krienert, Manager, Harvard State Airfield (402) 268-4521

Skylar Steffes, Manager, Scribner State Airfield (402) 654-2200

Tim Krienert, Manager, Fairmont State Airfield (402) 268-4521

 


Home | Official State Website