Official Nebraska Government Website
Official Nebraska Government Website
nebraska.gov

NDOT, Division of Aeronautics
Ms. Andre Aman, Interim Director

Transparency Portal Logo - Budget Division

State of Nebraska - NDOT, Division of Aeronautics
Administrative Division (402) 471-2371

Director (position currently vacant)

Andre Aman, Interim Director and Legal Counsel 402 471-7938 email: andre.aman@nebraska.gov

Barb Atkins, Accounting Clerk 402 471-7920 email: barb.atkins@nebraska.gov

Jan Keller, Secretary 402 471-2371 email: jan.keller@nebraska.gov

Deb Hernandez, Accounting Clerk 402 471-7927 email: deb.hernandez@nebraska.gov



State of Nebraska - NDOT, Division of Aeronautics
Engineering Division (402) 471-2371

Russ Gasper, Projects Division Manager 402 471-7700 email: russ.gasper@nebraska.gov

Anna Lannin, Planning & Programming Division Manager 402 471-7931 email: anna.lannin@nebraska.gov

Kai Chin, Engineer I  402 471-7930 email: kai.chin@nebraska.gov

Dave Lehnert, Aviation Liaison II  402 471-7928 email: dave.lehnert@nebraska.gov

Thomas Jacobson, Aviation Liaison I 402 471-7925 email: thomas.jacobson@nebraska.gov

David Senff, Maintenance Worker 402 450-8459 email: david.senff@nebraska.gov


Highway Maintenance Worker, Senior (position currently vacant)


State of Nebraska - NDOT, Division of Aeronautics
Operations Division (402) 471-2371

David Morris, Deputy Director for Operations 402 471-7932 email: david.morris@nebraska.gov

David Moll, Aviation Specialist, Senior 402-471-7951 email: david.moll@nebraska.gov





State of Nebraska - NDOT, Division of Aeronautics
NAVAIDS Division - Kearney (308) 865-5696

Marcella Meyer, Chief of Navaids 308 865-5696 email: marcy.meyer@nebraska.gov

Lead Technician (position currently vacant)

 

Michael Luff, Electronic Specialist 308 865-5696


State of Nebraska - NDOT, Division of Aeronautics
State Owned Airfields Division (402) 471-2371

Tim Krienert, Manager, Harvard State Airfield (402) 268-4521

Skylar Steffes, Manager, Scribner State Airfield (402) 654-2200

Tim Krienert, Manager, Fairmont State Airfield (402) 268-4521

 


Home | Official State Website